so. hm. I should start off by saying a few things.

  • firstly, this isnt gonna stay on the main blog once the vent blog is up.
  • secondly, it's not actually raining tonight, but it's one of those nights where it feels like it, I hope that makes sense.
  • So, I'll start ranting about this. I've been the glue of my friendgroup for a while, one of my friends, M, we'll call for the sake of anonymity, cut off another friend, K, due to the friendgroup They were hanging out with being mostly bad people. K is fine, I like K if you ask me, but M didn't give them a chance to explain themselves or anything, and cut them off and also banned them from the friendgroup discord server, which he didn't say ANYTHING about. I'll talk to M about this later, because I'd like both sides of the story. K seems to be in the clear because they don't associate with that friendgroup anymore, which is good.
    Something else scratching at my brain is that I've noticed just how judgemental of a person M is. They badmouth people we don't know and tends to say a lot of things that are a little off, and honestly can just be summed as M realizing people are, Not Him? If that makes sense? Idk. It irks me.
    I suppose thats all for now. I'd rather get this off my chest then rant about it to myself, again. Thanks for reading, if you did.